

OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

KEN MILLER

Chairman State Treasurer Member

LOUF. TROST

Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

JASON SMALLEY

Senator Member

VACANT

Representative Member

GARY A. JONES

State Auditor & Inspector Member

JOHN ESTUS

Designee for

PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER

Director, Office of State Finance Secretary of Finance & Revenue Member

DOUG LAWRENCE

Governor Appointee Member

LEGAL COUNSEL AND STAFF

KIM HEATON

Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE

Administrator

Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date: August 24, 2016

Time: 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Capitol

Room 512A

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes Meeting of June 8
 - i. Possible Discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 3. Investment Performance Analysis and Fee Analysis* Don Stracke and Anthony Ferrara NEPC
 - i. Possible Discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 4. 2017 Meetings Dates Commissioner Trost
 - i. Possible Discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 5. Adjournment Next meeting date November 30

^{*}Hard copies available at the meeting. CD-Rom copies available by request.